Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sin Fronteras. We'd love to have your feedback!

Annapolis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sin Fronteras and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ava 3 months ago

Baleada (2)

Scrumptious! Followed reviewer advice and got it with chorizo and egg. Incredibly rich and full of flavor! Now I understand why people dream about them! I could only finish one tortilla and ate the leftover heated up for lunch the next day. It was just as delicious!

Christian 3 months ago

Chile en Nogada

Brilliant & Amazing dish. Very flavorful.

Margueritesummers 3 months ago

Acapulco Salad

Excellent dish! Blackened salmon is cooked to perfection!

Shannon 4 months ago

Cuban Sandwich

I had a Cuban sandwich and it was SO good!! the funny thing is I don't eat any of the items on the sandwich, well except pickles. But, all of them put together made an amazing sandwich! =)

Kelly 4 months ago

Quesadilla

Absolutely amazing! Fresh and tender meat!

Ava 3 months ago

Soft Tacos

Great tacos! I tried the chicken and the carnitas, and they were amazing! Great toppings and double tortillas to keep them together. They're delicious, and Sin Fronteras does taco bars, so you can get these catered for events too!

Dawn 3 months ago

Chimichanga

I have had several of their dishes. We love Sinfrontera and always recommend to others. Great food and friendly staff

Mike 3 months ago

Pork Chop a La Mamajuana

Cooked perfectly and great flavor

Melissa 4 months ago

Soft Tacos

As always, dinner from Sin Fronteras was great! The garlic shrimp was my favorite. So much flavor!

Lenpick24 5 months ago

Quesadilla

Everything is great when we eat here! The chorizo quesadilla is particularly great. Would highly recommend it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA