Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sin Fronteras. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynn 4 days ago

Soft Tacos

I got all four of the taco types- all were so tasty! I think pork was my favorite, but they were all proper two layer street tacos. Try all of the sauces- Yum!

Kassidy 9 days ago

El Maestro Seared Ahi Tuna

My absolute favorite dish! I order it almost every time. Never disappointed with the quality of food or the service at Sin Fronteras. Sin Fronteras is a family favorite!!

Maria 18 days ago

Baleada (2)

Our favorite dish. We order it every visit

Betsy 19 days ago

Grand Margarita

Best margaritas in Annapolis!!!

Steve 22 days ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas

I've had all but 4 of the entrees here. All have been great, but this one is my favorite. The tomatillo sauce is fantastic.

Grateful76 about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

Delicious! The best Chile Relleno I have had. Go for it! Margaritas are great too.

Cathy about 1 month ago

Picadillo Cubano

Very tasty and delicious. They are give you a generous portion that can be shared or saved for later.

Jonathan 9 days ago

Chicharron en Salsa Verde

This is my favorite dish at the restaurant, and possibly one of my favorite ever! I highly recommend trying this!

Shalima 18 days ago

Value Chimichanga

Loved this dish , absolutely delicious. Served with a salad. Tastefull , whilst seated outdoors.Five stars all the way . The staff is really friendly and helpful.

Betsy 19 days ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas

The enchiladas with tomatillo sauce is one of several favorite dishes for me. Complete comfort food that is fresh and prepared perfectly!

N 20 days ago

Soft Tacos

Favorite place to get Tacos!! I live in Columbia but will travel all the way to Annapolis to eat here. Haven't been able to find a place that can compare!

Grateful76 about 1 month ago

Fajitas

Wonderful classic Fajitas. Get this! Delicious.

Nicole about 1 month ago

Baleada (2)

I literally dream about this dish ... so delicious!

Corey about 1 month ago

Ensalada Sin Fronteras

This salad is fantastic! I usually order it with shrimp. The house dressing reminds me of my trip to Central America where they made a similar dressing. The flavors blend together well no matter which meat you choose. It's always a pleasure dining at Sin Fronteres!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA