Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sin Fronteras. We'd love to have your feedback!

Annapolis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sin Fronteras and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michaelaraman99 6 days ago

Acapulco Salad

I tasted this delicious salad with fresh ingredients and nice appearance. Highly recommend trying this charming restaurant in Annapolis MD!

Boharv 30 days ago

Cordero a La Barbacoa

I live in Northumberland, VA. When I visit Annapolis, Sin Fronteras is a must. My favorite dishes are their homemade guacamole & cordero a La Barbacoa. The guac is fresh & delicious. The Cordero a La Barbacoa is the best lamb dish that I have ever tasted. The flavors blend so well together. The dish is perfect. If your in Annapolis I highly recommend this restaurant.

Philip about 1 month ago

Cuban Sandwich

Wow! This is the sandwich that I remember from Little Havana. Nowhere else I've tried in MD does the roll or the pork correctly. I'll be back.

J about 2 months ago

Chicharron en Salsa Verde

I want to try everything on the menu but can't pass up the Chicharron en Salsa Verde.

Kelly about 2 months ago

Burrito

Absolutely delicious. So much more flavor than the chain burrito joints. This was a take out order and the staff was following the COVID protocols. I had a small special request in my order and that was taken care of, no problem. Great service.

Cookinnot about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

This is a gem of a place. Every time I visit here I say the same thing, "there is no place better for Mexican food"! Love Sin Fronteras !

Jean Paul 2 months ago

Pork Chop a La Mamajuana

Fantastic as always - consistently delicious

Jean Paul 2 months ago

Burrito

Excellent as always

Jean Paul 2 months ago

Peruvian Lomo Saltado

Fabulous as always

Futuremrzmartinez 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Everything is so good! The avocado sauce is so good!

D 3 months ago

Pollo a La Barbacoa

I have been to this restaurant about 5 times now and it is always super delicious. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I've had 5 different dishes and they are all amazing!! I live pretty far from this place so it is always a treat to make the trip and it's is always always so worth it. Best Mexican/Latin American cuisine I have tried

Tina 3 months ago

Guacamole

AMAZING!!!

Tina 3 months ago

Chile con Queso

Best Latino food in Annapolis! Walter & his staff are the best 2!

Lynn 4 months ago

Soft Tacos

I got all four of the taco types- all were so tasty! I think pork was my favorite, but they were all proper two layer street tacos. Try all of the sauces- Yum!

Kassidy 4 months ago

El Maestro Seared Ahi Tuna

My absolute favorite dish! I order it almost every time. Never disappointed with the quality of food or the service at Sin Fronteras. Sin Fronteras is a family favorite!!

Maria 4 months ago

Baleada (2)

Our favorite dish. We order it every visit

Betsy 4 months ago

Grand Margarita

Best margaritas in Annapolis!!!

Steve 4 months ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas

I've had all but 4 of the entrees here. All have been great, but this one is my favorite. The tomatillo sauce is fantastic.

Grateful76 4 months ago

Chile Relleno

Delicious! The best Chile Relleno I have had. Go for it! Margaritas are great too.

Cathy 5 months ago

Picadillo Cubano

Very tasty and delicious. They are give you a generous portion that can be shared or saved for later.

Michael 14 days ago

Fajitas

I love the Fajitas at Sin Fronteras! The beef and accompanying veggies are always top shelf and perfectly seasoned, and you can carefully cook them in your pan and assemble as you like.

Rmontgo1 30 days ago

Baleada (2)

My parents live in Annapolis and when I come to visit I ALWAYS want to go to Sin Fronteras, and I always get baleadas. Seriously, so good. Everything else I've had has been great too, but the baleadas are something I can't find better anywhere else.

Daneastcoastconst about 1 month ago

Guacamole

Beats the competition hands down . My family has always had very good service and the food has been fantastic. A hidden gem . 5 stars!

Tsmelser1250 about 2 months ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas

The enchiladas were perfect. I had the carnitas with green sauce, sorry i don't recall name. They were delicious. Some places you get them and they are smothered in cheese. These were fresh and tasty.

Cookinnot about 2 months ago

Guacamole

Best guacamole ever! So fresh and delicious !

Nicole about 2 months ago

Chile en Nogada

I always get chimichangas whenever I go to a Mexican restaurant but something told me this place was different. So I went for the Chile en Nogada and it was by far the best meal I have ever had a Mexican/ Latin American restaurant. My husband and I are now working our way through the menu and everything has been excellent.

Jean Paul 2 months ago

Guacamole

Fresh and perfectly prepared

Jean Paul 2 months ago

Picadillo Cubano

Fantastic and authentic

Effienite 3 months ago

Value Chimichanga

Always the freshest ingredients! The herbaceous salad dressing is one of my favorites ever! This is our go-to spot for the best Mexican in Annapolis.

Alyce 3 months ago

Ropa Vieja

The food here is AMAZING! The ropa vieja is our normal go to but everything we have ever tried is so delicious. The owner is super friendly and makes you feel so welcome. This is a definitely a neighborhood favorite!

Cleoamd 3 months ago

Baleada (2)

Baleadas con huevo-(egg) was really good. I definitely would order it again. You can order without the scrambled egg, but I recommend this dish with egg. It adds a nice quality.

Tina 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Delicious!!!!

Dana 3 months ago

Cordero a La Barbacoa

I had this dish my 2nd time there... It didn't disappoint, so much flavor and tender and juicy! Will order it again!

Jonathan 4 months ago

Chicharron en Salsa Verde

This is my favorite dish at the restaurant, and possibly one of my favorite ever! I highly recommend trying this!

Shalima 4 months ago

Value Chimichanga

Loved this dish , absolutely delicious. Served with a salad. Tastefull , whilst seated outdoors.Five stars all the way . The staff is really friendly and helpful.

Betsy 4 months ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas

The enchiladas with tomatillo sauce is one of several favorite dishes for me. Complete comfort food that is fresh and prepared perfectly!

N 4 months ago

Soft Tacos

Favorite place to get Tacos!! I live in Columbia but will travel all the way to Annapolis to eat here. Haven't been able to find a place that can compare!

Grateful76 4 months ago

Fajitas

Wonderful classic Fajitas. Get this! Delicious.

Nicole 4 months ago

Baleada (2)

I literally dream about this dish ... so delicious!

Corey 5 months ago

Ensalada Sin Fronteras

This salad is fantastic! I usually order it with shrimp. The house dressing reminds me of my trip to Central America where they made a similar dressing. The flavors blend together well no matter which meat you choose. It's always a pleasure dining at Sin Fronteres!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA