Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sin Fronteras. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sin Fronteras and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Futuremrzmartinez 12 days ago

Chimichanga

Everything is so good! The avocado sauce is so good!

Tina 23 days ago

Guacamole

AMAZING!!!

Tina 23 days ago

Chile con Queso

Best Latino food in Annapolis! Walter & his staff are the best 2!

Lynn about 1 month ago

Soft Tacos

I got all four of the taco types- all were so tasty! I think pork was my favorite, but they were all proper two layer street tacos. Try all of the sauces- Yum!

Kassidy about 1 month ago

El Maestro Seared Ahi Tuna

My absolute favorite dish! I order it almost every time. Never disappointed with the quality of food or the service at Sin Fronteras. Sin Fronteras is a family favorite!!

Maria about 2 months ago

Baleada (2)

Our favorite dish. We order it every visit

Betsy about 2 months ago

Grand Margarita

Best margaritas in Annapolis!!!

Steve about 2 months ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas

I've had all but 4 of the entrees here. All have been great, but this one is my favorite. The tomatillo sauce is fantastic.

Grateful76 about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno

Delicious! The best Chile Relleno I have had. Go for it! Margaritas are great too.

Cathy 2 months ago

Picadillo Cubano

Very tasty and delicious. They are give you a generous portion that can be shared or saved for later.

Alyce 12 days ago

Ropa Vieja

The food here is AMAZING! The ropa vieja is our normal go to but everything we have ever tried is so delicious. The owner is super friendly and makes you feel so welcome. This is a definitely a neighborhood favorite!

Tina 23 days ago

Quesadilla

Delicious!!!!

Dana 28 days ago

Cordero a La Barbacoa

I had this dish my 2nd time there... It didn't disappoint, so much flavor and tender and juicy! Will order it again!

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Chicharron en Salsa Verde

This is my favorite dish at the restaurant, and possibly one of my favorite ever! I highly recommend trying this!

Shalima about 2 months ago

Value Chimichanga

Loved this dish , absolutely delicious. Served with a salad. Tastefull , whilst seated outdoors.Five stars all the way . The staff is really friendly and helpful.

Betsy about 2 months ago

Enchiladas Mexicanas

The enchiladas with tomatillo sauce is one of several favorite dishes for me. Complete comfort food that is fresh and prepared perfectly!

N about 2 months ago

Soft Tacos

Favorite place to get Tacos!! I live in Columbia but will travel all the way to Annapolis to eat here. Haven't been able to find a place that can compare!

Grateful76 about 2 months ago

Fajitas

Wonderful classic Fajitas. Get this! Delicious.

Nicole about 2 months ago

Baleada (2)

I literally dream about this dish ... so delicious!

Corey 2 months ago

Ensalada Sin Fronteras

This salad is fantastic! I usually order it with shrimp. The house dressing reminds me of my trip to Central America where they made a similar dressing. The flavors blend together well no matter which meat you choose. It's always a pleasure dining at Sin Fronteres!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA